SIEMPREVIVAS DOCUMENTARY

When years of conflict lead to the growth of resilience and love for their land.

Co-produced with Circo Surca

With the support of Mediam

logo mediam largo.png
Mesa de trabajo 1.png

The objective of the documentary is to support the emancipation of Colombian peasant women SIEMPREVIVAS. They will tell us their life stories, their commitment to healthy agriculture without pesticides and their collective resilience actions. All this in the Colombian context of the city of Medellin.

It is an invitation to get out of our comfort zone and act on what we believe in, because the SIEMPREVIVAS want to tell us their stories to help transform the society.

Their stories are also ours. We believe that the topics covered in the documentary speak to all of us and encourage us to open our horizons. It is a bridge between Europe and Colombia that we want you to cross to show the collective resilience movement that exists everywhere.

The documentary has an educational purpose because it will be broadcast in schools and universities in Colombia. In Europe, our ambition is to present the documentary in several festivals, as well as in educational and cultural institutions.

If you wish to support the post-production and diffusion of the documentary, we would be very grateful. The money we collect goes directly to this project.

Aurora_Mockup_fre.jpg

AURORA

Quarterly Editorial of Amaranto

 

Aurora is the digital editorial of the Amaranto community. We send it to our members at every change of season (summer, fall, winter and spring). Aurora is an intimate guide, to be kept by your side. Through Aurora, our purpose is to support you towards a mindful life.

The editorial contains vegan recipes that invite sharing, reflections on what it means to eat consciously, videos of yoga and audios of meditation to heal pains (physical and mental), positive affirmations and reflective articles on veganism.

Become a member to receive Aurora!

"It doesn't matter if you are a beginner or an expert... Yoga, veganism, cooking, environment, Aurora hits the spot and is a little tonic bomb for the body and mind. It emits a positive energy and a desire to improve our inner world and the world we live in."

—  Sylvain

yoga_fre.png
Receta_fre.png
Cover_fre.png

DOCUMENTAIRE SIEMPREVIVAS

Lorsque des années de conflits amènent à cultiver la résilience et l’amour pour sa terre.

En co-production avec Circo Surca

Avec l’aide de Mediam

logo mediam largo.png
Mesa de trabajo 1.png

L'objectif du documentaire est de soutenir l'émancipation des femmes colombiennes paysannes SIEMPREVIVAS ("Toujours vivantes"). Elles nous raconteront leurs histoires de vie, leur engagement envers une agriculture saine sans produits chimiques et leurs actions de résilience collective. Le tout dans le contexte colombien de la ville de Medellin.

C’est une invitation à sortir de notre zone de confort et à agir pour ce en quoi nous croyons, parce que les SIEMPREVIVAS veulent nous raconter leurs histoires afin d’aider à transformer la société.

Leurs histoires sont aussi les nôtres. Nous pensons que les thèmes abordés dans le documentaire nous parlent à tous et nous incitent à ouvrir notre horizon. C’est un pont entre l’Europe et la Colombie que nous souhaitons vous faire traverser afin de montrer que le mouvement de la résilience collective existe partout.

Le documentaire a une visée éducative car il sera diffusé dans des écoles et universités en Colombie. En Europe, notre ambition est de soumettre le documentaire à plusieurs festivals, ainsi qu’à des lieux éducatifs et culturels.

Si tu souhaites soutenir la post-production et la diffusion du documentaire, nous t’en serions très reconnaissants. L’argent collecté est directement investi dans ce projet.

Aurora_Mockup_fre.jpg

AURORA

Revue Trimestrielle

d'Amaranto

 

Aurora est la revue digitale de la  communauté d'Amaranto. Nous l'envoyons à nos membres à chaque changement de saison (été, automne, hiver et printemps). Aurora est un journal intime à garder à tes côtés pour t'accompagner dans le chemin d’une vie qui tend vers l’essentiel.

Tu y trouveras des recettes véganes qui invitent à partager, des réflexions sur ce que signifie manger de manière consciente, des enregistrements de pratique de yoga et de méditation afin de soigner nos maux, des phrases positives qui te guideront dans ton quotidien et, enfin, un article en lien avec l’éthique végane. 

 

Deviens membre pour recevoir Aurora!

"Que l'on débute ou que l'on soit expert... Yoga, véganisme, cuisine, environnement, Aurora tape dans le mille et est une petite bombe tonique aussi bien pour le corps que pour l'esprit. Il s'en dégage une énergie
positive et une envie d'améliorer notre monde intérieur et celui qui nous entoure."

—  Sylvain

Receta_fre.png
Cover_fre.png